Archives: Events

Loading Events

Events for October 29, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

1:30 pm

ZEB Performance, Maintenance, Diagnostics & Safety: Learn to Manage and Get the Most Out of Your ZEBs

October 29 @ 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Online Webinar

Get ready for interactive sessions delivering essential education and workforce development through online training at no cost. Join the conversation with subject matter experts through four virtual sessions on range and regenerative braking, performance, maintenance, electric accessories, route and infrastructure planning, and working with utilities as you transition to a city of the future with a …

ZEB Performance, Maintenance, Diagnostics & Safety: Learn to Manage and Get the Most Out of Your ZEBs Read More »

Find out more »

3:30 pm

COMTO Leadership and Professional Development Training Program Series: Fundraising Training

October 29 @ 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm
Online Webinar

Learn how to recruit sponsors and fundraising methods for your chapter and its programs by reviewing various COMTO initiatives. Thursday, October 29, 2020 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm EDT 2:30 pm - 3:45 pm CDT 12:30 pm - 1:45 pm PDT

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Scroll to Top Skip to content