Archives: Events

Loading Events

Events for October 8, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Ongoing

WTS Webinar Series

September 30 @ 12:00 am - October 28 @ 12:00 am

WTS International's new webinar series will touch on some of the most important and relevant topics in transportation today. Hear from experts on climate change, equitable transportation, self-empowerment, and gaining influence in the industry. The 2020 Webinar series features the following tracks: Transforming Transportation Networks in Light of Global Climate Change Equitable Transportation Benefits Everyone …

WTS Webinar Series Read More »

Find out more »

TCRP Ambassadors to Attend: Florida Public Transportation Association Annual Conference

October 6 @ 9:00 am - October 9 @ 7:30 pm
Online Webinar

Transit Cooperative Research Program (TCRP) Ambassadors Will Be Disseminating TCRP Research at This Event: Please join us October 6-9, 2020 for Florida Public Transportation Association's (FPTA) 1st Virtual Annual Conference. This won’t be your basic Zoom sessions. We’ve invested in a robust virtual trade show platform to bring us live online.

Find out more »

1:00 pm

COMTO Houston 11th Annual Shirley A. DeLibero Scholarship Program Fundraiser

October 8 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Online Webinar

CLICK THE IMAGE BELOW TO DOWNLOAD THE PDF FLYER: THERE ARE TWO LINKS, ONE IS TO REGISTER AND ONE IS TO SPONSOR

Find out more »

2:00 pm

COMTO Hispanic Heritage Month Celebration

October 8 @ 2:00 pm - 3:15 pm
Online Webinar

COMTO Hispanic Heritage Month Celebration Thursday, October 8, 2020 2:00 pm – 3:15 pm EDT /  1:00 pm - 2:15 pm CDT / 11:00 am - 12:15 pm PDT 500 Participants Max Our theme is Celebrar el Progreso! (Celebrate Progress!) and we are focusing on the accomplishments of Hispanic Americans. We look forward to discussing ways …

COMTO Hispanic Heritage Month Celebration Read More »

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Scroll to Top Skip to content