Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

COMTO Leadership and Professional Development Training Program Series: National Scholarship Program Informational Session

October 27 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Learn about our National Scholarship Program. We will discuss application requirements, Scholarship Committee volunteers and establishing your own scholarships.

Who Should Attend: Students looking to apply for a National Scholarship; members looking to get involved with the Scholarship Committee and companies/organizations looking to sponsor a scholarship.

Thursday, November 19, 2020
3:30 pm – 4:45 pm EST
2:30 pm – 3:45 pm CST
12:30 pm – 1:45 pm PST

Details

Date:
October 27
Time:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_eub_n6sgR7OgWUOJV5IicQ

Organizer

COMTO
Phone:
(202) 506-2917
Email:
info@comto.org
Website:
comtonational.org

Venue

Online Webinar
Scroll to Top Skip to content