Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

COMTO Leadership and Professional Development Training Program Series: Fundraising Training

October 29 @ 3:30 pm - 4:45 pm

Learn how to recruit sponsors and fundraising methods for your chapter and its programs by reviewing various COMTO initiatives.

Thursday, October 29, 2020
3:30 pm – 4:45 pm EDT
2:30 pm – 3:45 pm CDT
12:30 pm – 1:45 pm PDT

Details

Date:
October 29
Time:
3:30 pm - 4:45 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_3mbDQMYYT3WsAzKtaPgHTA

Organizer

COMTO
Phone:
(202) 506-2917
Email:
info@comto.org
Website:
comtonational.org

Venue

Online Webinar
Scroll to Top Skip to content