Loading Events

« All Events

COMTO Hispanic Heritage Month Celebration

October 8 @ 2:00 pm - 3:15 pm

COMTO Hispanic Heritage Month Celebration
Thursday, October 8, 2020
2:00 pm – 3:15 pm EDT /  1:00 pm – 2:15 pm CDT / 11:00 am – 12:15 pm PDT

500 Participants Max
Our theme for the month is Celebrar el Progreso! (Celebrate Progress!) where we will focus on the accomplishments of Hispanic Americans and look to the future and discuss how we can improve providing opportunities in transportation for this group.

Confirmed Panelists: Alva Carrasco, Latinos in Transit and WSP; Nuria Fernandez, APTA and Santa Clara Valley Transportation Authority; Carmen Garcia , Dallas Area Rapid Transit (Moderator) and Diana Mendes, HNTB

Details

Date:
October 8
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:15 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_GEZsSY6MQSiolCMouw4YWA

Organizer

COMTO
Phone:
(202) 506-2917
Email:
info@comto.org
Website:
comtonational.org

Venue

Online Webinar
Scroll to Top Skip to content