Chapter Directory

COMTO has an impressive list of 35 chapters that are globally ensuring opportunities and maximum participation in the transportation industry for minority individuals, veterans, people with disabilities and certified MWDBE businesses. 

COMTO United States Chapter Map

Click on the map to see the COMTO United States chapters.

United States Chapters & Council of Presidents Directory

Chapter: Alabama
President: Brenda J. Perryman, Transportation Management Oversight Solution

Website | Contact

Chapter: Arizona
President: Gary Flunoy, Valley Metro

Chapter: Northern California
President: Jesus Vargas, VSCE, Inc.
Website | Contact

Chapter: Southern California
President: Demaurius Terry, BA Inc./BA Construction Inc.
Website | Contact

Chapter: Colorado
President: Marsha Nelson, Colorado Department of Transportation 
Website | Contact

Chapter: Connecticut
President: Sharon Okoye, Connecticut Department of Transportation (CTDOT)

Chapter: Washington, DC
President: Robyn Jackson, District Department of Transportation (DDOT)
Website | Contact

Chapter: Central Florida
President: Carla Williams, Hillsborough Area Regional Transit Authority
Website | Contact

Chapter: Ft. Lauderdale
President: Kesha Davis, Broward County Transportation Department
Website | Contact

Chapter: Jacksonville
President: Donovan Calicker, Jacksonville Transportation Authority
Website | Contact

Chapter: Palm Beach County
President: Bruce Guyton, Palm Tran Public Transportation

Chapter: Miami
President: Valerie Williams, Retired Miami-Dade County Department of Transportation and Public Works
Website | Contact

Chapter: Atlanta
President: Aaron Davis, Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport

Chapter: Hawaii
President: Tracy Adams, City & County of Honolulu-Department of Transportation Services
Website | Contact

Chapter: Chicago
President: Rovaughn Graham, Chicago Transit Authority
Website | Contact

Chapter: Louisiana
President: Joshua Harrouch, Louisiana Department of Transportation & Development
Website | Contact

Chapter: Maryland
President: Odessa Phillip, Assedo Consulting, LLC
Website | Contact

Chapter: Boston
President: Aboubacar Konate, HDR, Inc.
Website | Contact

Chapter: Michigan
President: Bianca Graves, Leading Edge Business Solutions, LLC
Website | Contact

Chapter: Minnesota
President: Tekia Jefferson, Metropolitan Airports Commission

Website | Contact

Chapter: Kansas City
President: Maurice Gay, Kansas City Area Transportation Authority
Website | Contact

Chapter: New York
President: Richard Watson, MTA Headquarters State of New York
Website | Contact

Chapter: Cincinnati
President: Adriene Hairston, Sorta/Metro
Website | Contact

Chapter: Cleveland
President: Jarrett Davis, Greater Cleveland Regional Transit Authority

Chapter: Columbus
President: Quincy Howard, Central Ohio Transit Authority
Website | Contact

Chapter: Oregon / SW Washington
President: Mario Alexander, TriMet
Website | Contact

Chapter: Philadelphia
President: Daniel Villanueva, AECOM

Website | Contact

Chapter: Pittsburgh
President: Charles Reeves, Pittsburgh Regional Transit
Website | Contact

Chapter: Nashville
President: Kia Lewis, WeGo Public Transit, Project Manager | Engineering and Construction
Website | Contact

Chapter: Austin
President: Arash Saeedi, WSP
Website | Contact

Chapter: Houston
President: Paralee Shivers, Metropolitan Transit Authority of Harris County (METRO)
Website | Contact

Chapter: North Texas
President: Marvin Jackson, The Walsh Group
Website | Contact

Chapter: San Antonio
President: Maurice Bridges, VIA Metropolitan Transit
Website | Contact

Chapter: Hampton Roads
President: Keisha Branch, Hampton Roads Transit (HRT)

Chapter: Richmond
President: Lamar Bates, Keolis Rail Services Virginia

Chapter: Washington State
President: Grantley Martelly, Pierce Transit
Website | Contact

COMTO Canada Chapter Map

Click on the map to see the COMTO Canada chapters.

Canada Chapters & Council of Presidents Directory

Chapter: Toronto
President: Annette Salfarlie, Toronto Transit Commission
Website Contact

Scroll to Top
Skip to content